Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students

Announcements

Teacher Wish Lists 2017-2018

PTL asks teachers to complete a wish list each year. It includes their personal favorites as well as classroom items and prayer requests. You can find all of the lists below. Teacher Wish Lists 2017-2018

PTL asks teachers to complete a wish list each year. It includes their personal favorites as well as classroom items and prayer requests. You can find all of the lists below.

Teacher Wish Lists 2017-2018


LSA Board of Education

Mrs. Susan Doddek, Secretary – Concordia sdoddek@ben.edu   Mr. Joel Fletcher – Mt. Calvary JFletcher@herald-review.com   Mrs. Jill Reedy – St. John’s reedy.jill@yahoo.com   Mr. Matt Whitehead, Treasurer – St. John’s matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org   Mr. Mike Atwood, Chairperson – St. Paul’s matwood@fsbcorp.com   Mr. Terry Lovekamp, Vice Chairperson – St. Paul’s terryl@consociate.com   Mr. Steve Poland – St. Paul’s spoland@ameren.com   Mr. Bill Reiter – Trinity w.reiter@comcast.net

Mrs. Susan Doddek, Secretary – Concordia

sdoddek@ben.edu

 

Mr. Joel Fletcher – Mt. Calvary

JFletcher@herald-review.com

 

Mrs. Jill Reedy – St. John’s

reedy.jill@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Matt Whitehead, Treasurer – St. John’s

matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org

 

Mr. Mike Atwood, Chairperson – St. Paul’s

matwood@fsbcorp.com

 

Mr. Terry Lovekamp, Vice Chairperson – St. Paul’s

terryl@consociate.com

 

Mr. Steve Poland – St. Paul’s

spoland@ameren.com

 

Mr. Bill Reiter – Trinity

w.reiter@comcast.net


Student Service Hours Log

Service Project Log

Service Project Log


2017-2018 Dress Code

Please make sure to read the dress code for this year as there are a few slight changes. If you have any questions, call the office at 217-233-2001.

Attached is the K-12 Dress Code at LSA for the 2017-18 school year.  Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself and your student(s) with it.

 

K-12 Dress Code at LSA 2017-2018


School Supply List

K-8 School Supply List 2017-2018 High School Supply List 17-18

K-8 School Supply List 2017-2018

High School Supply List 17-18



Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students