Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students

Announcements

School Supply Lists

K-6 School Supply List 2019-2020 Jr High School Supply List 2019-2020 High School Supply List 2019-2020

K-6 School Supply List 2019-2020

Jr High School Supply List 2019-2020

High School Supply List 2019-2020


School Hours

LSA School Hours School is in session for all grades K-12 each day from 8:15 AM – 3:15 AM unless otherwise noted on the calendar. K-6 students arriving before this time should use the K-6 student entrance, 7-12 grades should use the high school entrance. K-6 students may arrive as early as 7:45 AM without […]

LSA School Hours
School is in session for all grades K-12 each day from 8:15 AM – 3:15 AM unless otherwise noted on the calendar. K-6 students arriving before this time should use the K-6 student entrance, 7-12 grades should use the high school entrance. K-6 students may arrive as early as 7:45 AM without being charged. They will still check into ABC until 8:00 AM but no charges will apply. 7-12 grades can arrive as early as 7:30 AM. Students arriving after 8:15 AM time must check in at their office before being admitted to class. After dismissal, K-6 students will remain outside until 3:30 PM at which time they will be taken to ABC and can be picked up in the multi-purpose room. 7-12 grade students must be picked up no later than 3:45 PM. 7-8 grade students here after 3:45 PM will be checked into ABC and charges will apply.

LSA Board of Education

Mike Atwood (Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    matwood@FSBCorp.com Terry Lovekamp  (Vice-Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    terryl@consociate.com Ethel Jaggi (St. John’s)    emjag@aol.com Susan Doddek (Secretary) (Concordia)      rsdoddek@att.net; sdoddek@ben.edu Joel Fletcher (Mt. Calvary)     Jfletcher@herald-review.com Steve Poland Treasurer (St. Paul’s)     spoland@ameren.com Jill Reedy (St. John’s)      reedy.jill@yahoo.com; jreedy@roe39.k12.il.us Bill Reiter (Trinity)       w.reiter@comcast.net

Mike Atwood (Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    matwood@FSBCorp.com

Terry Lovekamp  (Vice-Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    terryl@consociate.com

Ethel Jaggi (St. John’s)    emjag@aol.com

Susan Doddek (Secretary) (Concordia)      rsdoddek@att.net; sdoddek@ben.edu

Joel Fletcher (Mt. Calvary)     Jfletcher@herald-review.com

Steve Poland Treasurer (St. Paul’s)     spoland@ameren.com

Jill Reedy (St. John’s)      reedy.jill@yahoo.com; jreedy@roe39.k12.il.us

Bill Reiter (Trinity)       w.reiter@comcast.net


Student Service Hours Log

Service Project Log

Service Project Log


2019-2020 Dress Code

Please make sure to read the dress code for this year as there are a few slight changes. If you have any questions, call the office at 217-233-2001.

Attached is the K-12 Dress Code at LSA for the 2019-20 school year.  Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself and your student(s) with it.

LSA Dress Code



Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students