Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students

LSA Board of Education

Mike Atwood (Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    matwood@FSBCorp.com

Terry Lovekamp  (Vice-Chairman) (St. Paul’s)    terryl@consociate.com

Ethel Jaggi (St. John’s)    emjag@aol.com

Susan Doddek (Secretary) (Concordia)      rsdoddek@att.net; sdoddek@ben.edu

Joel Fletcher (Mt. Calvary)     Jfletcher@herald-review.com

Steve Poland Treasurer (St. Paul’s)     spoland@ameren.com

Jill Reedy (St. John’s)      reedy.jill@yahoo.com; jreedy@roe39.k12.il.us

Bill Reiter (Trinity)       w.reiter@comcast.net

Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students