Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students

Board of Education

LSA BOARD OF EDUCATION

Each LSA congregation (by size of the church) assigns board members to see that the school operates in a quality and responsible manner.  The members of the board currently are:

Mrs. Susan Doddek, Secretary – Concordia

sdoddek@ben.edu

 

Mr. Joel Fletcher – Mt. Calvary

JFletcher@herald-review.com

 

Mrs. Jill Reedy – St. John’s

reedy.jill@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Matt Whitehead, Treasurer – St. John’s

matt.whitehead@decaturymca.org

 

Mr. Mike Atwood, Chairperson – St. Paul’s

matwood@fsbcorp.com

 

Mr. Terry Lovekamp, Vice Chairperson – St. Paul’s

terryl@consociate.com

 

Mr. Steve Poland – St. Paul’s

spoland@ameren.com

 

Mr. Bill Reiter – Trinity

w.reiter@comcast.net

 

In addition, two pastoral advisors work with the board.


Delivering excellence in Christ-centered education to meet the spiritual, academic and social needs of its students