EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education


Each LSA congregation (by size of the church) assigns board members to see that the school operates in a quality and responsible manner. The members of the board currently are:

Mrs. Susan Doddek, Secretary – Concordia
rsdoddek@att.net
Mr. Joel Fletcher – Mt. Calvary
Joel.Fletcher@hshs.org
Ms. Jan Bryant-St. John's
k9bryant@yahoo.com
Muriel Howe-Trinity
mousehouse54@yahoo.com
Mr. Mike Atwood, Chairperson – St. Paul’s
matwood@fsbcorp.com
Mr. Terry Lovekamp, Vice Chairperson – St. Paul’s
terryl@consociate.com
Mr. Steve Poland – St. Paul’s
spoland@ameren.com
Ethel Jaggi-St. John's
emjag@aol.com

In addition, two pastoral advisors work with the board.